エントリー

「コレクション・エクセレンス・プラチナ」に「トラディショナル・マニュアルワインディング」が追加

20190306103559.jpg

ヴァシュロン・コンスタンタン 「トラディショナル・マニュアルワインディング コレクション・エクセレンス・プラチナ」。手巻き(Cal.4400 AS)。21石。2万8800振動/時。パワーリザーブ約65時間。Ptケース(直径38mm、厚さ7.77mm)。3気圧防水。世界限定75本。予価377万円(税別)。


ヴァシュロン・コンスタンタンスーパーコピーが2006年より展開する「コレクション・エクセレンス・プラチナ」。プラチナを用いた特別限定モデルのみで構成されるこのシリーズに、今回「トラディショナル・マニュアルワインディング」が追加された。「トラディショナル・マニュアルワインディング コレクション・エクセレンス・プラチナ」は、個別シリアルナンバー入りの75本が限定発売される。

 今モデルはスモールセコンド針と、ホワイトゴールド製のアワーマーカーおよび時分針を除き、ケース、文字盤、リュウズ、クラスプに至るすべてがプラチナ950で製作される。さらに、ダークブルーのアリゲーターレザーストラップにおいてもプラチナ950とシルクをより合わせた糸で手縫いされ、モデル名に恥じない堂々たる仕上がりを誇っている。

 サンドブラスト仕上げのダイアルには、アプライドアワーマーカーとレイルウェイミニッツトラックを配し、その他要素も含め、バランスを考慮してデザインされている。なお、ダイアルの4時と5時の間にはこのモデルが「コレクション・エクセレンス・プラチナ」である証しの“Pt950”が記される。

https://www.vacheron-constantin.com/jp/home.html

ページ移動

コメント

承認待ち

このコメントは管理者の承認待ちです。

  • 2021/03/23 20:52:59

承認待ち

このコメントは管理者の承認待ちです。

  • 2021/03/30 07:50:48

rvepijgtn

「コレクション・エクセレンス・プラチナ」に「トラディショナル・マニュアルワインディング」が追加 | スーパーコピーブランド通販、ブランドコピー人気激安代引
[url=http://www.gfxm04w32myv12z46v8548ic88taq9j6s.org/]urvepijgtn[/url]
<a href="http://www.gfxm04w32myv12z46v8548ic88taq9j6s.org/">arvepijgtn</a>
rvepijgtn http://www.gfxm04w32myv12z46v8548ic88taq9j6s.org/

China Low Price Unbreakable Corrugated Uv Pc Twin Wall Hollow

China Low Price Unbreakable Corrugated Uv Pc Twin Wall Hollow https://www.jxroofsheet.com/china-low-price-unbreakable-corrugated-uv-pc-twin-wall-hollow/

cow ultrasound

cow ultrasound https://www.cnsunbright.com/cow-ultrasound/

Felt Wool Home Decor

Felt Wool Home Decor https://www.handiworkfelt.com/felt-wool-home-decor/

Diesel Injector Repair Kits

Diesel Injector Repair Kits https://www.xinyaindustry.com/diesel-injector-repair-kits/

ultraviolet sterilization lamp Supplier

ultraviolet sterilization lamp Supplier https://www.cnkanfur.com/ultraviolet-sterilization-lamp/

Tylosin Tartrate Soluble Powder 10%

China Tylosin Tartrate Soluble Powder 10% https://www.lihuapharma.com/tylosin-tartrate-soluble-powder-10/

It Luggage Cabin Bag

It Luggage Cabin Bag https://www.ssdmyzk.com/it-luggage-cabin-bag/

Gold Earrings Hoops

Gold Earrings Hoops https://www.zs-beltpolisher.com/gold-earrings-hoops/

Ampoule Line Machine

Ampoule Line Machine https://www.iven-pharma.com/ampoule-line-machine/

Lock Set

Lock Set https://www.supplycnc.com/lock-set/

快车足彩

性爱欧美视频 https://www.keypad-fd.com/sex/113/

日本性爱直播

在线AV视频 https://www.luphitech.com/sex/1784/

性爱欧美视频

日本性爱直播 https://www.luck-best.com/sex/3086/

BXL

Cina Fabbrica e produttori di scatole regalo personalizzate per braccialetti, prezzi diretti dei fornitori http://it.szbxlpackaging.com/customized-bracelet-gift-box/

AV SEXY

日本性爱直播 https://www.essaii.com/sex/3199/

BXL

China Beste make-updozen fabriek en fabrikanten, leveranciers directe prijs http://nl.szbxlpackaging.com/best-makeup-boxes/

股本赌博

欧美牲交AⅤ http://www.mpled168.com/sex/991/

?in ?zel Kutu Fabrikas? ve üreticileri, Tedarik?iler Do?rudan Fiyat

BXL http://tr.szbxlpackaging.com/custom-box/

Ball Valve Spheres

Ball Valve Spheres https://www.future-ballvalve.com/ball-valve-spheres/

Auger Drilling Machine

Auger Drilling Machine https://www.kingermachinery.com/auger-drilling-machine/

HANGZHOU HAIJI IMP. & EXP. CO., LTD.

HANGZHOU HAIJI IMP. & EXP. CO., LTD. https://www.hiisupply.com/hangzhou-haiji-imp-exp-co-ltd/

Key Control

Key Control https://www.supplyincn.com/key-control/

Co2 Laser For Skin Treatment

Co2 Laser For Skin Treatment https://www.lasertell.com/co2-laser-for-skin-treatment/

欧美性爱视频

快车足彩 https://www.plasticbottlemaker.com/sex/4609/

Porous Filter Discs

Porous Filter Discs https://www.poroyalfiltertech.com/porous-filter-discs/

Tee Fittings Pipe Mould

Tee Fittings Pipe Mould https://www.longxinpvcmouldsteel.com/tee-fittings-pipe-mould/

Commercial Food Scale

Commercial Food Scale https://www.jiate-scale.com/commercial-food-scale/

API Produces

API Produces https://www.likvchina.com/products/api-produces/

1mm Csm Hypalon Neoprene Fabric For Inflatable Boat

1mm Csm Hypalon Neoprene Fabric For Inflatable Boat https://www.caycemaytape.com/1mm-csm-hypalon-neoprene-fabric-for-inflatable-boat/

Ariat Casual Shoes Womens

Ariat Casual Shoes Womens https://www.xingzirain.com/ariat-casual-shoes-womens/

Running Pants For Tall Guys

Running Pants For Tall Guys https://www.jx-jerseytex.com/running-pants-for-tall-guys/

Plcopen2.0 Motion Controller

Plcopen2.0 Motion Controller https://www.vecmotioncontrol.com/plcopen2-0-motion-controller/

Auditorium Chair Wholesaler

Auditorium Chair Wholesaler https://www.fumeiseating.com/auditorium-chair-wholesaler-tag.html

Types Of Radiographic Film

Types Of Radiographic Film https://en.hu-q.com/types-of-radiographic-film/

440 Intake Manifold

China 440 Intake Manifold https://www.yongyu.com/440-intake-manifold/

Black Lotion Bottles Supplier

Black Lotion Bottles Supplier https://www.sichpackage.com/black-lotion-bottles/

Polyester Outer Wear

Polyester Outer Wear https://www.czsuxing.com/polyester-outer-wear/

Pollution Mask

Pollution Mask https://www.besttoneoutdoor.com/pollution-mask/

Desalination And Wastewater Treatment

Desalination And Wastewater Treatment https://www.yt-jietong.com/desalination-and-wastewater-treatment/

Api6a Choke Valve

Api6a Choke Valve https://www.cepaivalves.com/api6a-choke-valve/

Cnc Machining Rapid Prototype

Cnc Machining Rapid Prototype https://www.ktekmachining.com/cnc-machining-rapid-prototype/

Fashion Latest Price

Fashion Latest Price https://www.supplygoo.com/fashion-latest-price/

Disposable Painting Cup

Disposable Painting Cup https://www.xystools.com/disposable-painting-cup/

Pes Mesh Film

Pes Mesh Film https://www.hotmeltstyle.com/pes-mesh-film/

Fish Feed Additives

Fish Feed Additives https://www.honrayaminoacid.com/fish-feed-additives/

Curving Led Billboards Display

Curving Led Billboards Display https://www.aerovtech.com/curving-led-billboards-display/

Foot Boat For Pool

Foot Boat For Pool https://www.gfunplay.com/foot-boat-for-pool/

Catv Amplifier 36db

Catv Amplifier 36db https://www.greengoele.com/catv-amplifier-36db/

12v Nimh Battery 3000mah

12v Nimh Battery 3000mah https://www.boyeenergy.com/12v-nimh-battery-3000mah/

A Wire Rope Sling

A Wire Rope Sling https://www.scic-chain.com/a-wire-rope-sling/

10ml Spray Bottle

10ml Spray Bottle https://www.rainbow-pkg.com/10ml-spray-bottle/

Auto-Disable Syringe For Fixed-Dose Immunization

Auto-Disable Syringe For Fixed-Dose Immunization https://www.weiruimedical.com/auto-disable-syringe-for-fixed-dose-immunization/

21.5 Mm Overflow Pipe Fittings

21.5 Mm Overflow Pipe Fittings https://www.wenyuesteel.com/21-5-mm-overflow-pipe-fittings/

Heavy Kettlebell

Heavy Kettlebell https://www.ylyfitness.com/heavy-kettlebell/

日本性爱直播

贝博足彩 https://www.megatronika.com/sex/89/

Acrylic Slant Display

Acrylic Slant Display https://www.gsacrylicdisplay.com/acrylic-slant-display/

200 Watt Monocrystalline Solar Panel

200 Watt Monocrystalline Solar Panel https://www.alicosolar.com/200-watt-monocrystalline-solar-panel/

Aerospace Military Material Ytterbium Fluoride YbF3

Aerospace Military Material Ytterbium Fluoride YbF3 https://www.licheoptics.com/aerospace-military-material-ytterbium-fluoride-ybf3/

Brake Master Cylinde For Nissan

Brake Master Cylinde For Nissan https://www.longwindgroup.com/brake-master-cylinde-for-nissan/

Carbon Steel Nut

Carbon Steel Nut https://www.sampmaxconstruction.com/carbon-steel-nut/

Antigen Test Kit For Covid 19 Online

Antigen Test Kit For Covid 19 Online https://www.foreivd.com/antigen-test-kit-for-covid-19-online/

Adjustable Height Folding Table

Adjustable Height Folding Table https://www.chinafoldingtable.com/adjustable-height-folding-table/

Pressure Seal Globe Valve

Pressure Seal Globe Valve https://www.convistafc.com/pressure-seal-globe-valve/

Disposable Beard Mask

Disposable Beard Mask https://www.ahmmyl.com/disposable-beard-mask/

5ply Disposable Mask

5ply Disposable Mask https://www.oemmasks.com/5ply-disposable-mask/

2.3 Inch Large Size Fnd Module

2.3 Inch Large Size Fnd Module https://www.szradiant.com/tag/2-3-inch-large-size-fnd-module/

Cooking Oil Filling Machine

Cooking Oil Filling Machine https://www.brightwingroup.com/cooking-oil-filling-machine/

Large Foam Hand

Large Foam Hand https://www.yssponge.com/large-foam-hand/

China Garden Valve

China Garden Valve https://www.zhanfan-jingan.com/china-garden-valve/

3d Floor Wall Tiles Printing Machine

3d Floor Wall Tiles Printing Machine https://www.ntekprinter.com/3d-floor-wall-tiles-printing-machine/

Cooking Pot

Cooking Pot https://www.sdslretort.com/cooking-pot/

12k Forklift

12k Forklift https://www.honest-equipment.com/12k-forklift/

51673-83-7

51673-83-7 https://www.leapchem-e.com/51673-83-7-tag/

Duffle Bag Pink

Duffle Bag Pink https://www.precisepackage.com/duffle-bag-pink/

Aerial Cable Clamps

Aerial Cable Clamps https://www.telecomcrop.com/aerial-cable-clamps/

Original Factory Sodium Saccharin -

Original Factory Sodium Saccharin - https://www.rqkbiotech.com/original-factory-sodium-saccharin/

40ah Lead Acid Battery

40ah Lead Acid Battery https://www.det-power.com/40ah-lead-acid-battery/

Acrylic PMMA Sheet

Acrylic PMMA Sheet https://www.zhyltd.com/acrylic-pmma-sheet/

Led 3.9 Mm

Led 3.9 Mm https://www.aerovtech.com/led-3-9-mm-tag/

Led Tube Light Circuit Pcb

Led Tube Light Circuit Pcb https://www.tjpcbhz.com/led-tube-light-circuit-pcb/

146982-27-6

146982-27-6 https://www.leapchem-e.com/146982-27-6-tag/

Basement Solutions Near Me

Basement Solutions Near Me https://www.fhwaterproof.com/basement-solutions-near-me/

40k Body Slimming Machine

40k Body Slimming Machine https://www.sanolasermedical.com/40k-body-slimming-machine/

Clay Roof Tiles Types

Clay Roof Tiles Types https://www.smartroofglobal.com/clay-roof-tiles-types/

Shipping Container Homes

Shipping Container Homes https://www.vanhecon.com/shipping-container-homes-tag.html

Fleece Jacket Boy

Fleece Jacket Boy https://www.huayafactory.com/fleece-jacket-boy/

Canopy Light

Canopy Light https://www.unikeled.com/canopy-light/

Electric Mill Roll Stand

Electric Mill Roll Stand https://www.dh-zhonomach.com/electric-mill-roll-stand/

Fuel Flowmeter

Fuel Flowmeter https://www.angflowmeter.com/fuel-flowmeter/

Face Mask Cartoning Machine

Face Mask Cartoning Machine https://www.thknskhiwin.com/face-mask-cartoning-machine/

Brass Check Valve

Brass Check Valve https://www.debiencasting.com/brass-check-valve/

31566-31-1

31566-31-1 https://www.leapchem-e.com/31566-31-1-tag/

Products

Products https://www.jsyiansteel.com/products/

Bluetooth Speaker With Led Light

Bluetooth Speaker With Led Light https://www.peas-pa.com/bluetooth-speaker-with-led-light/

Beverage Bottle

Beverage Bottle https://www.xzccboli.com/beverage-bottle/

Duplex Glue Machine

Duplex Glue Machine https://www.xji-group.com/tag/duplex-glue-machine/

336澳门赌博

AV SEXY http://www.wsfertilizer.com/sex/1669/

欧美牲交AⅤ

贝博足彩 https://www.tacbattery.com/sex/1203/

欧美性爱视频

336澳门赌博 https://www.superbheater.com/sex/3827/

Sheepskin Supplier

Sheepskin Supplier https://www.yiruiunited.com/sheepskin-supplier/

Gray Emulsion Paint

Gray Emulsion Paint https://www.dhpropolymer.com/gray-emulsion-paint/

T Shirt Heat Press Machines

T Shirt Heat Press Machines https://www.ywtlpress.com/t-shirt-heat-press-machines/

Hydrocyclone Water Treatment

Hydrocyclone Water Treatment https://www.yunfengtc.com/tag/hydrocyclone-water-treatment/

Battery Jarret 12 Vls Ah Le Pric

Battery Jarret 12 Vls Ah Le Pric https://www.sorosolar.com/battery-jarret-12-vls-ah-le-pric/

Thermal Insole

Thermal Insole https://www.mybangni.com/thermal-insole/

Foam Hair Rollers

Foam Hair Rollers https://www.nb-tinxelectrical.com/foam-hair-rollers/

AV SEXY

日本性爱直播 https://www.kingpcb.com/sex/2876/

Nitrogen Flowmeter Regulator

Nitrogen Flowmeter Regulator https://www.angflowmeter.com/nitrogen-flowmeter-regulator/

Phosphate Coating

Phosphate Coating https://www.adsdegreaser.com/phosphate-coating/

Metal Surface Finish Machine

Metal Surface Finish Machine https://www.ql-chiiyea.com/tag/metal-surface-finish-machine/

Acrylic Transparent

Acrylic Transparent https://www.garyacrylic.com/acrylic-transparent/

Connecting Tube

Connecting Tube https://www.antmedhk.com/connecting-tube/

Natural Shelf Life Extend

Natural Shelf Life Extend https://www.geneham.net/natural-shelf-life-extend/

Carrying Bag

China Carrying Bag https://www.kinghowoutdoors.com/carrying-bag/

Intelligent Multi Cooker

Intelligent Multi Cooker https://www.mak-homelife.com/intelligent-multi-cooker/

China Disperse Orange

China Disperse Orange https://www.precisechem.com/china-disperse-orange/

Irrigation Sprinkler Price

Irrigation Sprinkler Price https://www.supplyini.com/irrigation-sprinkler-price/

Machine Toy

Machine Toy https://www.supplyini.com/machine-toy/

Large Bamboo Storage Box With Lid

Large Bamboo Storage Box With Lid https://www.longbamboogroup.com/large-bamboo-storage-box-with-lid/

Bimetallic Strip

Bimetallic Strip https://www.china-aupo.com/bimetallic-strip/

A-B 1769-IF4/B

A-B 1769-IF4/B https://www.ebuyplc.com/a-b-1769-if4b/

4g Industrial Router

4g Industrial Router https://www.chilinkiot.com/4g-industrial-router/

Black Carbon Seamless Iron Pipe

Black Carbon Seamless Iron Pipe https://www.szpipefitting.com/black-carbon-seamless-iron-pipe/

Conformal Selective Coating Machine

Conformal Selective Coating Machine https://www.xji-group.com/tag/conformal-selective-coating-machine/

Lithium Ion Marine Battery

Lithium Ion Marine Battery https://www.brightnewenergy.com/lithium-ion-marine-battery/

Fused Corundum

Fused Corundum https://www.yfml-abrasives.com/fused-corundum/

Large Black Marble Chopping Board

Large Black Marble Chopping Board https://www.cnkingwaycookware.com/large-black-marble-chopping-board/

Creative Wallet

Creative Wallet https://www.newcreativegift.com/creative-wallet/

Cabbage Slicer Machine

Cabbage Slicer Machine https://www.chengyecorp.com/cabbage-slicer-machine/

Alloy 20 Pipe Flanges

Alloy 20 Pipe Flanges https://www.sekonicmetals.com/alloy-20-pipe-flanges/

Cranial Surgical Titanium Plate

Cranial Surgical Titanium Plate https://www.jsshuangyang.com/cranial-surgical-titanium-plate/

135531-92-9

135531-92-9 https://www.leapchem-e.com/135531-92-9-tag/

Kids Adjustable Rivet Toecap Skate

Kids Adjustable Rivet Toecap Skate https://www.swanskates.com/tag/kids-adjustable-rivet-toecap-skate/

コメント登録

  • コメントを入力してください。
登録フォーム
名前
メールアドレス
URL
コメント
閲覧制限

ユーティリティ

2021年07月

- - - - 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

検索

エントリー検索フォーム
キーワード

新着画像

Feed