エントリー

シャネルスーパーコピー 2019年新作 J12 (H5697,H5700)

20190325102826.jpg

「THE NEW J12」
シャネル独自の新しいスイス製自動巻きムーブメント、“キャリバー12.1”を搭載したシャネルのアイコンウォッチ『J12』が登場!!

20190325102827.jpg

・ブラック
シャネル 2019年新作
J12
品番:H5697
ムーブメント:自動巻き(キャリバー12.1)
ケース素材:ブラックセラミック
ケース径:38mm
防水:200m防水
予価:¥632,500(税抜)
2019年6月5日全国発売予定

20190325102828.jpg

・ホワイト
シャネル 2019年新作
J12
品番:H5700
ムーブメント:自動巻き(キャリバー12.1)
ケース素材:ホワイトセラミック
ケース径:38mm
防水:200m防水
予価:¥632,500(税抜)
2019年6月5日全国発売予定

20190325102829.jpg

外観に大きな変化は一見して見えないように思えますが
ケースバックにはサファイアクリスタルガラスを採用することでムーブメントの鑑賞が出来るようになりました。シャネルスーパーコピー
また文字盤の「SWISS MADE」と「AUTOMTIC」のプリントは「CHANEL」のロゴの同じフォントに統一。

20190325102830.jpg

そのほかにもリューズのサイズを約2/3に小さくし時計ケースとのバランスを再度調整。ベゼルの外周の刻みの数を30から40に変更、各指針の幅を揃え、夜光塗料の変更など細かなマイナーチェンジが行われております。

変化は時計本体だけでなくハイテクセラミック製ブレスの駒を従来のもよりも少し長くし装着感も追及されております。

https://www.chanel.com/ja_JP/

ページ移動

コメント

承認待ち

このコメントは管理者の承認待ちです。

  • 2020/10/15 13:02:32

承認待ち

このコメントは管理者の承認待ちです。

  • 2020/10/17 07:05:53

承認待ち

このコメントは管理者の承認待ちです。

  • 2020/10/24 09:07:03

承認待ち

このコメントは管理者の承認待ちです。

  • 2020/10/28 10:59:50

承認待ち

このコメントは管理者の承認待ちです。

  • 2020/10/31 07:55:29

承認待ち

このコメントは管理者の承認待ちです。

  • 2020/11/14 00:35:45

承認待ち

このコメントは管理者の承認待ちです。

  • 2020/11/16 16:26:11

承認待ち

このコメントは管理者の承認待ちです。

  • 2020/11/30 18:20:18

承認待ち

このコメントは管理者の承認待ちです。

  • 2020/12/01 20:12:53

承認待ち

このコメントは管理者の承認待ちです。

  • 2020/12/02 12:44:32

承認待ち

このコメントは管理者の承認待ちです。

  • 2020/12/03 08:40:17

承認待ち

このコメントは管理者の承認待ちです。

  • 2020/12/11 10:05:02

承認待ち

このコメントは管理者の承認待ちです。

  • 2021/03/22 04:37:36

hvppjseblw

シャネルスーパーコピー 2019年新作 J12 (H5697,H5700) | スーパーコピーブランド通販、ブランドコピー人気激安代引
<a href="http://www.gk06zt5tzt762j8ekt5824yh3h1489tus.org/">ahvppjseblw</a>
hvppjseblw http://www.gk06zt5tzt762j8ekt5824yh3h1489tus.org/
[url=http://www.gk06zt5tzt762j8ekt5824yh3h1489tus.org/]uhvppjseblw[/url]

Acrylic Mini Box

Acrylic Mini Box https://www.zhyltd.com/acrylic-mini-box/

Spinning Pp Non-Woven Fabric Production Line

Spinning Pp Non-Woven Fabric Production Line https://www.hebeimeiben.com/spinning-pp-non-woven-fabric-production-line/

China Bamboo Fiber Dishcloths and Kitchen Dish Towel price

China Bamboo Fiber Dishcloths and Kitchen Dish Towel price https://www.hefeitex.com/china-bamboo-fiber-dishcloths-and-kitchen-dish-towel-price/

Liquid Filter

Liquid Filter https://www.micron-filter.com/liquid-filter/

30ml Glass Weighing Bottle

30ml Glass Weighing Bottle https://www.huidaglass.com/30ml-glass-weighing-bottle/

Biosafety Cabinet Class Ii

Biosafety Cabinet Class Ii https://www.suzhousothis.com/biosafety-cabinet-class-ii/

European Design Rose Gold Stainless Steel Dustbin

European Design Rose Gold Stainless Steel Dustbin https://www.chinacavoli.com/european-design-rose-gold-stainless-steel-dustbin/

Back Roller Table

Back Roller Table https://www.muxiangmachine.com/back-roller-table/

616204-22-9

616204-22-9 https://www.leapchem-e.com/616204-22-9-tag/

Digital Display Bacteria Tester

Digital Display Bacteria Tester https://www.cndetector.com/digital-display-bacteria-tester/

Collated Nail

Collated Nail https://www.unisenfastener.com/collated-nail-tag/

Shanghai International Studies University

Shanghai International Studies University https://www.eastjuntai.com/universities/shanghai-international-studies-university.html

Fuck Girls

贝博足彩 https://www.sjpgsofa.com/sex/4483/

Featured Products

Featured Products https://www.ktc-cn.com/featured-products/

sexy girls

欧美性爱视频 https://www.leddisplayls.com/sex/4018/

Long Shank End Mills

Long Shank End Mills https://www.scmtscnc.com/long-shank-end-mills/

Label Unwinder

Label Unwinder https://www.by-ifeeder.com/label-unwinder/

Interior Stone Cladding

Interior Stone Cladding https://www.longshanstones.com/interior-stone-cladding/

G4 12v 1.5w Led Bulb

G4 12v 1.5w Led Bulb https://www.foroureyes.com/g4-12v-1-5w-led-bulb/

Acrylic Office

Acrylic Office https://www.neonsignme.com/acrylic-office/

05-8 Polyacrylamide Powder

05-8 Polyacrylamide Powder https://www.oilbayer.com/tag/05-8-polyacrylamide-powder/

Om3 Fiber Cord

Om3 Fiber Cord https://www.gl-fiber.com/om3-fiber-cord-tag.html

Dehydrated Apple Rings

Dehydrated Apple Rings https://www.qdhrtdriedfruit.com/dehydrated-apple-rings/

Carbide Manufacturers

Carbide Manufacturers https://www.zweimentool.com/carbide-manufacturers/

Adhesive Weather Stripping

Adhesive Weather Stripping https://www.jydbuildingmaterials.com/adhesive-weather-stripping/

Bath Waste Trap And Overflow

Bath Waste Trap And Overflow https://www.runner-home.com/bath-waste-trap-and-overflow/

Leather Pen Holder

Leather Pen Holder https://www.puleatherdeskset.com/leather-pen-holder/

4k Ptz Ip Camera

4k Ptz Ip Camera https://www.savgood.com/4k-ptz-ip-camera/

Digital Thermometer

Digital Thermometer https://www.orientmedicare.com/digital-thermometer/

KZ Quick Release Hose Clamps

KZ Quick Release Hose Clamps https://www.sstie.com/kz-quick-release-hose-clamps/

Long Sleeves

Long Sleeves https://www.supplycnc.com/long-sleeves/

14.8 V Li Ion Battery Charger

14.8 V Li Ion Battery Charger https://www.trackerbattery.com/14-8-v-li-ion-battery-charger/

32200 Series

32200 Series https://www.shiningindustry.com/32200-series/

Vehicle Safety Inspection Line

Vehicle Safety Inspection Line https://www.orienturbo.com/vehicle-safety-inspection-line/

Electronic Thermostat Controller

Electronic Thermostat Controller https://www.shtrolcooling.com/electronic-thermostat-controller/

4mm Silicone Tubing

4mm Silicone Tubing https://www.dgcdsilicone.com/4mm-silicone-tubing/

Meat Saw Blade For Reciprocating Saw

Meat Saw Blade For Reciprocating Saw https://www.yiweitool.com/meat-saw-blade-for-reciprocating-saw/

Hydraulic Lathe

Hydraulic Lathe https://www.luyoungcncmachine.com/hydraulic-lathe/

Axles Parts

Axles Parts https://www.oriental-vehicles.com/axles-parts/

Electrical Lockout Tagout Kit

Electrical Lockout Tagout Kit https://www.mrslockout.com/electrical-lockout-tagout-kit/

Fiberglass Wall Insulation

Fiberglass Wall Insulation https://www.broad-insulation.com/fiberglass-wall-insulation/

600 Cfm Inline Exhaust Fan

600 Cfm Inline Exhaust Fan https://www.lvrangroup.com/600-cfm-inline-exhaust-fan/

30ml Airless Pump Bottle

30ml Airless Pump Bottle https://www.glassbottleproducer.com/30ml-airless-pump-bottle/

Laboratory Pressure Vessel

Laboratory Pressure Vessel https://www.shuangliang-ecoenergy.com/laboratory-pressure-vessel/

Ball Kinetic

Ball Kinetic https://www.fyilight.com/tag/ball-kinetic/

Infrared Laser

Infrared Laser https://www.supplyincn.com/infrared-laser/

Filled PTFE

Filled PTFE https://www.thesealingparts.com/filled-ptfe/

Pressure Gauges

Pressure Gauges https://www.nbvega-tech.com/pressure-gauges/

3d Keychain

3d Keychain https://www.hanyingcultural.com/3d-keychain/

赌厅网投

赌厅网投 https://www.gj-alu.com/sex/1461/

32 Inch Lcd Television

32 Inch Lcd Television https://www.ktc-cn.com/tag/32-inch-lcd-television/

grp panel

grp panel https://www.bar-grating.com/grp-panel/

Car Parts

Car Parts https://www.gsealing.com/car-parts/

Cattle Scales Platform

Cattle Scales Platform https://www.jjweigh.com/cattle-scales-platform/

6061 Aluminum Tread Plate

6061 Aluminum Tread Plate https://www.rysteelhome.com/6061-aluminum-tread-plate/

Gas Station Canopy Led Light

Gas Station Canopy Led Light https://www.unikeled.com/gas-station-canopy-led-light/

Flat Ship Gift Boxes Produce

Flat Ship Gift Boxes Produce https://www.sfpackaging.com/flat-ship-gift-boxes-produce/

コメント登録

  • コメントを入力してください。
登録フォーム
名前
メールアドレス
URL
コメント
閲覧制限

ユーティリティ

2021年07月

- - - - 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

検索

エントリー検索フォーム
キーワード

新着画像

Feed